NARPO – The voice of retired police officers
NARPO – The voice of retired police officers

Stafford and Stone

At our Sub Branch Annual General Meeting on Thursday, 22nd February 2024 at Stafford Constitutional Club, 5 Lloyd Street, Stafford, ST16 3AS, those attending voted in the committee members.

Mike Kozam, standing in as interim chairman, nominations for a new Chairperson are invited as Mike has taken on the role of Branch Treasurer.

Phil Challinor was re-elected Secretary.

Brian Whitehouse stood down as Treasurer and was replaced by Gerry Robinson.

Sub Branch accounts were presented and accepted, showing a healthy financial position for the Subbranch.

Brian will continue in his valuable Welfare Officer role.

Also re-elected to the committee were Bob Lea and Bryan Tunney, who continue in their support arranging events and supporting members.

Return to Staffordshire Member Area menu

Chairman: Vacancy

photo image of Phil Challinor

Secretary: Phil Challinor,
Tel.: 07908 617946